Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
3,175 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Alabama

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program Home Page

Birmingham Business Resource Center
110 12th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Executive Director: Robert Dickinson, Jr.
Microloan Contact: Rodney E. Evans
Phone: 205-250-6380 Fax: 205-250-6384
Service Area: Jefferson County

Southeast Community Capital
1020 Commerce Park Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Executive Director: Don Welty
Microloan Contact: David Bradshaw
Phone: 865-220-2020 Fax: 865-220-2030
Service Area: Bibb, Blount, Calhoun, Chambers, Chilton, Colbert, Coosa, Cullman, De Kalb, Elmore, Etowah, Fayette, Franklin, Hale, Jackson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Macon, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Morgan, Pickens, Randolph, St. Clair, Shelby, Talladega, Tallapoosa, Tuscaloosa, Walker, and Winston

Community Equity Investments, Inc.
302 North Barcelona Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
Executive Director: Daniel Horvath
Microloan Contact: Elbert Jones
Phone: 850-595-6234 Fax: 850-595-6264
Service Area: Baldwin, Mobile, Washington, Clarke, Monroe, Escambia, Conecuh, Covington, Geneva, Coffee, Dale, Henry, and Houston counties

Back to The MicroLoan Program Home Page

Click here to add your comment...